My Spring Décor Picks

2017-04-20_15-45-34

Here are a few of my picks for spring decorating! My favorite décor style is modern farmhouse. Lots of greenery and fresh flowers. Lemons are an easy décor piece, just add them to a pretty bowl and put in the center of your kitchen table. I’ve been searching for gold flatware lately, this 20-piece set is $130 on Mikasa’s website but I’m sure there are cheaper versions at Target or World Market! I love the soft blue pillow and wire basket accents. This Kathy Kuo end table would be a really unique piece; I also have plans to put a big farmhouse clock like this one in our dining room. Lastly, the pretty gray oversized throw from Ugg is way overpriced, but it would look super comfy on our bed! Hint, hint, Jamal!

What are your spring décor picks?

A+J

Leave a Reply

