Allergy Relief w/Essential Oils

bfdc758b5a0a9fe38ede235354a07b80

Hi everyone!

With Spring going full force, my allergies have been terrible. My sneezing was so crazy at work yesterday, I think my coworkers must have said “bless you!” fifteen times. If you’re like me and you already take allergy medicine daily and you still need relief…try out this essential oils diffuser blend. Lavender is a natural anti-histamine and anti-inflammatory, Peppermint relieves nasal congestion, and Lemon relieves respiratory issues. I set my diffuser on my night stand, add the oils and let it diffuse while I sleep. This morning I felt a million times better! No itchy, watery eyes or nasal drainage. [Yuck] Let me know if you give this a try, I hope it helps!

2017-04-20_12-52-56

 

2 thoughts on “Allergy Relief w/Essential Oils

Leave a Reply

