DIY: Essential Oils – Roller Ball Recipes

Hey friends!

I’m excited to share my roller ball recipes with you – we use these every day and I can’t get enough of them! They have brought me so much relief. After using these, I’m less stressed and my mood is instantly brighter. Below are my favorite four, these will get you started. You can always adjust the number of drops according to your preference. Let me know if you’d like to see more recipes – I have plenty!

Supplies

Roller Bottles – Four 10ml Cobalt Blue Roller Bottles [My set included glass bottles as well; link here]

Labels – Plenty to choose from on Etsy; I got mine from this shop here

Essential Oils – I used Plant Guru (find them on Amazon) and Young Living!

Carrier Oil – I use Fractionated Coconut Oil; take a look at all of the benefits listed in the description here

Directions

I recommend putting your labels on the bottle first. Then take your roller bottle and remove the cap & ball. It should pop off easily. Slowly drop your essential oils in the bottle and fill the remainder with the carrier oil. Pop the ball & cap back on, give it a little shake and you’re finished! It’s SO easy to make these! Enjoy 🙂

Placement

Sleep – bottoms of feet & back of neck

Breathe – collar bones

Headache – back of neck & temples

Anxiety – wrists

2017-04-11_15-50-34

IMG_2331

A+J

Leave a Reply

